• Home
  • Football
  • Preseason Training 2017

Preseason Training 2017

 

  Date Venue
Week 1 Monday 16th January Carey Bulleen
  Wednesday 18th January Carey Bulleen
Week 2 Monday 23rd January Carey Bulleen
  Wednesday 25th January Carey Bulleen
Week 3 Monday 30th January Carey Bulleen
  Wednesday 1st February Carey Bulleen
Club Session Saturday 4th February (pm) Carey Bulleen
  Sunday 5th February (am then BBQ) Carey Bulleen
Week 4 Monday 6th February Carey Bulleen
  Wednesday 8th February Carey Bulleen
Week 5 Monday 13th February Carey Bulleen
  Wednesday 15th February Carey Bulleen
Week 6 Monday 20th February Carey Bulleen
  Wednesday 22nd February Carey Bulleen
Week 7 Monday 28th February Carey Bulleen
  Wednesday 1st March Carey Bulleen
Week 8 Tuesday 7th March Carey Bulleen
  Thursday 9th March Carey Bulleen
Week 9 Tuesday 14th March Carey Bulleen
  Thursday 16th March Carey Bulleen
Practice Match 1 Saturday 18th March v Collegians TBC
Week 10 Tuesday 21st March Carey Bulleen
  Thursday 23rd March Carey Bulleen
Week 11 Tuesday 28th March Carey Bulleen
  Thursday 30th March Carey Bulleen
Practice Match 2 Saturday 1st April v Marcellin TBC
Week 12 Tuesday 4th April Carey Bulleen
  Thursday 6th April Carey Bulleen
Round 1 Saturday 8th April v Old Scotch Carey Bulleen

 

Important to note;

  • All sessions commence 6.30 pm sharp
  • Runners only absolutely no boots
  • Always bring bathers and towel

Any questions;

  • Senior Mens Co Coach                                         Paul O’Connell                     0408 678 219
  • Senior Mens Co Coach                                         Michael Tarrant                   0416 012 181
  • Senior Womens                                                     Greg Harding                       0403 120 806
  • Development Coach                                             Sam Hassett                         0434 555 869
  • Development Coach Assistant                           Rob Newton                         0406 585 172
  • U19 Coach                                                               Nick Andrews                      0418 516 817
  • U19 Assistant Coach                                             Gary Chapman                    0400 020 125

Results - Rd 6, May 20

SENIOR MENS   vs      MONASH 
10/16/76        10/10/70
     
RESERVES vs      MONASH
4/6/30        5/8/38
     
THIRDS vs      MONASH
4/5/29         12/27/99     
     
WOMENS    vs      OAKLEIGH
1/5/11        3/5/23      
     
UNDER 19s vs      UNI BLACKS
21/16/142        11/5/71    

Next Round - Rd 7, May 27

SENIOR MENS vs  OLD BRIGHTON
HOME    2.00pm
     
RESERVES vs  OLD BRIGHTON
HOME    11.40am 
     
THIRDS vs  AJAX
HOME    TBC 
     
WOMENS    vs  OLD CAMBERWELL
HOME    2.00pm
     
UNDER 19s vs  COLLEGIANS
AWAY    2.00pm

Upcoming Events

Panther Cocktail Party
Saturday 24th June
7.30pm, Hawthorn Common

CLICK HERE TO BUY TICKETS

The Schiller Newsletter

REGISTER FOR CLUB NEWSLETTER 

OC DataBase Registration

DATABASE - ADD/UPDATE DETAILS

 

Latest Tweets

Get Social with us!