• Home
  • Football
  • Preseason Training 2017

Preseason Training 2017

 

  Date Venue
Week 1 Monday 16th January Carey Bulleen
  Wednesday 18th January Carey Bulleen
Week 2 Monday 23rd January Carey Bulleen
  Wednesday 25th January Carey Bulleen
Week 3 Monday 30th January Carey Bulleen
  Wednesday 1st February Carey Bulleen
Club Session Saturday 4th February (pm) Carey Bulleen
  Sunday 5th February (am then BBQ) Carey Bulleen
Week 4 Monday 6th February Carey Bulleen
  Wednesday 8th February Carey Bulleen
Week 5 Monday 13th February Carey Bulleen
  Wednesday 15th February Carey Bulleen
Week 6 Monday 20th February Carey Bulleen
  Wednesday 22nd February Carey Bulleen
Week 7 Monday 28th February Carey Bulleen
  Wednesday 1st March Carey Bulleen
Week 8 Tuesday 7th March Carey Bulleen
  Thursday 9th March Carey Bulleen
Week 9 Tuesday 14th March Carey Bulleen
  Thursday 16th March Carey Bulleen
Practice Match 1 Saturday 18th March v Collegians TBC
Week 10 Tuesday 21st March Carey Bulleen
  Thursday 23rd March Carey Bulleen
Week 11 Tuesday 28th March Carey Bulleen
  Thursday 30th March Carey Bulleen
Practice Match 2 Saturday 1st April v Marcellin TBC
Week 12 Tuesday 4th April Carey Bulleen
  Thursday 6th April Carey Bulleen
Round 1 Saturday 8th April v Old Scotch Carey Bulleen

 

Important to note;

  • All sessions commence 6.30 pm sharp
  • Runners only absolutely no boots
  • Always bring bathers and towel

Any questions;

  • Senior Mens Co Coach                                         Paul O’Connell                     0408 678 219
  • Senior Mens Co Coach                                         Michael Tarrant                   0416 012 181
  • Senior Womens                                                     Greg Harding                       0403 120 806
  • Development Coach                                             Sam Hassett                         0434 555 869
  • Development Coach Assistant                           Rob Newton                         0406 585 172
  • U19 Coach                                                               Nick Andrews                      0418 516 817
  • U19 Assistant Coach                                             Gary Chapman                    0400 020 125

Results - Rd 18, September 2

SENIOR MENS   vs      MONASH BLUES
 9/10/64        19/14/128
     
RESERVES vs      MONASH BLUES
 6/4/40        14/10/34
     
THIRDS vs      Season over
               
     
WOMENS    vs      Season over
         
     
UNDER 19s vs      COLLEGIANS
10/12/72        10/13/73   

Next Round - Finals, September 9/10

SENIOR MENS vs  Season over
     
     
RESERVES vs  ST BERNARDS
AWAY ELIM FINAL    11.40am Box Hill 
     Sun 10/09 
THIRDS vs  Season over
     
     
WOMENS    vs  Season over
   
     
UNDER 19s vs  ST BEDES MT
AWAY PRELIM FINAL    2.00pm Oakleigh
     Sat 9/09

Upcoming Events

2017 B&F Night!
Thursday 28th September
7pm, Richmond Football Club

CLICK HERE TO BUY TICKETS

The Schiller Newsletter

REGISTER FOR CLUB NEWSLETTER 

OC DataBase Registration

DATABASE - ADD/UPDATE DETAILS

 

Latest Tweets

Old Carey FC

RT @SamJaneLane: When you wish there wasn't a time limit...talking footy, life & leadership with Alastair Clarkson - he at insightful best…

by Old Carey FC

Get Social with us!